Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Kontakte / Adressen

Egolzwiler Lehrerteam

Im Schuljahr 2020/2021 unterrichten folgende Lehrpersonen die Egolzwiler Lernenden:
Zweijahres Kindergarten A Jana Haas jana.haas@schule-egolzwil.ch  
Zweijahres Kindergarten B Raphaela Arnold raphaela.arnold@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 40
1. / 2. Klasse A Sophia Felder sophia.felder@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
1. / 2. Klasse B Daniela Schär daniela.schaer@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
3. / 4. Klasse A Stephan Laetsch stephan.laetsch@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
3. / 4. Klasse B Jsabelle Penasa jsabelle.penasa@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
5. / 6. Klasse A Rebecca Schüpbach rebecca.schuepbach@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
5. / 6. Klasse B Nadja Wey nadja.wey@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Integrative Förderung Alice Kaufmann alice.kaufmann@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Integrative Förderung Sandra Jordi sandra.jordi@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Integrative Förderung
Fachlehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse
Martina Häfliger martina.haefliger@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse Priska Arnold priska.arnold@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson DaZ Agnes von Holzen agnes.vonholzen@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson Sport Fabienne Bachmann fabienne.bachmann@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Techn./Text. Gestalten Salome Pfister salome.pfister@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Techn./Text. Gestalten Sabine Schmid sabine.schmid@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse Silvia Gisler silvia.gisler@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Josy Hodel josy.hodel@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Kath. Religion 1. Klasse Esther Blum esther.blum@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch 041 970 02 59
Kath. Religion 2. / 3. Klasse Melanie Schuler melanie.schuler@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch 041 920 08 82
Kath. Religion 4. / 6. Klasse Angela Kunz angela.kunz@pfarrei-schoetz.ch 041 980 14 73
Kath. Religion 5. Klasse Doris Zemp doris.zemp@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch 041 980 09 21
Schulleitung / Fachlehrperson Roland Rösch schulleitung@egolzwil.ch 041 980 35 88

 

Wichtige Adressen

Was Name Telefon / E-Mail
Jugendarbeit Marco Straumann 076 548 52 52
Kindergarten   041 980 34 40
Lehrerzimmer   041 980 34 88
Betreuungshaus Dorf 8   041 982 04 05
Logopädischer Dienst Miriam Theiler 062 748 52 08
Musikschule Region Schötz Claudia Muri 041 980 02 20
Psychomotorischer Dienst Karin Bühler Wasmer 062 748 52 06
Spielgruppe Mooshöpfer Wauwil Evi Wyss spielgruppe.wauwil@hotmail.com
Schularzt Dr. med. M. Pemberger 041 984 00 50
Schule Wauwil Ursula Matter 041 984 20 30
Schulpsychologischer Dienst Gabriela Felber 062 748 52 18
Schulsozialarbeit Helen Heiniger-Roos 077 432 35 16
Schulzahnarzt Dr. med. dent. Stefan Reinl 041 458 15 10
Schulzahnprophylaxe Melanie Häller 078 686 37 48