Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Kontakte / Adressen

Egolzwiler Lehrerteam

Im Schuljahr 2019/2020 unterrichten folgende Lehrpersonen die Egolzwiler Lernenden:
Zweijahres Kindergarten A Jana Haas jana.haas@schule-egolzwil.ch  
Zweijahres Kindergarten B Raphaela Arnold raphaela.arnold@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 40
1. / 2. Klasse Sophia Felder sophia.felder@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
2. / 3. Klasse Daniela Schär daniela.schaer@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
3. / 4. Klasse Stephan Laetsch stephan.laetsch@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
5. / 6. Klasse A Rebecca Schüpbach rebecca.schuepbach@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
5. / 6. Klasse B Nadja Wey nadja.wey@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Integrative Förderung Alice Kaufmann alice.kaufmann@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Integrative Förderung Sandra Jordi sandra.jordi@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson 1. / 2. Klasse Priska Arnold priska.arnold@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson 3. - 6. Klasse Agnes von Holzen agnes.vonholzen@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Techn./Text. Gestalten Salome Pfister salome.pfister@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Techn./Text. Gestalten Sabine Schmid sabine.schmid@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse Silvia Gisler silvia.gisler@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Fachlehrperson 5. / 6. Klasse Martina Häfliger martina.haefliger@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Josy Hodel josy.hodel@schule-egolzwil.ch 041 980 34 88
Kath. Religion 1. / 5. Klasse Madeleine Herzog madeleine.herzog@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch 062 758 43 18
Kath. Religion 2. Klasse Esther Blum esther.blum@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch 041 970 02 59
Kath. Religion 3. Klasse Melanie Schuler melanie.schuler@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch 041 820 08 82
Kath. Religion 4. / 6. Klasse Angela Kunz angela.kunz@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch 041 980 14 73
Schulleitung / Fachlehrperson Roland Rösch schulleitung@egolzwil.ch 041 980 35 88

 

Wichtige Adressen

Was Name Telefon
Jugendarbeit Marco Straumann 076 548 52 52
Kindergarten   041 980 34 40
Lehrerzimmer   041 980 34 88
Logopädischer Dienst Miriam Theiler 062 748 52 08
Musikschule Region Schötz Claudia Muri 041 980 02 20
Psychomotorischer Dienst Karin Bühler Wasmer 062 748 52 06
Spielgruppe Mooshöpfer Wauwil Priska Kreienbühl 041 980 47 89
Schularzt Dr. med. M. Pemberger 041 980 00 50
Schule Wauwil Ursula Matter 041 984 20 30
Schulpsychologischer Dienst Gabriela Felber 062 748 52 18
Schulsozialarbeit Helen Heiniger-Roos 077 432 35 16
Schulzahnarzt Dr. med. dent. Stefan Reinl 041 458 15 10